top of page

Who Is Siobhan?

Hi there! I am the face behind this blog - not a creepy old guy I promise.

My face can be seen all over this blog, so if you look around, you will see.

I created this blog in the hopes that I could potentially reach many different people - young, old (matured?), men, women, squirrels, ranch cattle... I wanted to take my experiences and use them to show others how to have no fear of this world.

I believe the world holds such beauty, but most of us never truly open up to its beauty. I want so much for everyone to experience the joy of living! At times I will sound like a total hippy, coming from the deep south telling y'all you got soul! If I get too soul searchy for you, I kindly ask you to tell me to take my Bob Marley boots off. But truly, I am just a philosophical teen that wants to reach out to the interweb community.

I am:

a vegetarian

recovering anorexic (1 year anniversary two months ago <3)

a runner

an extrovert breaking through an introverts fears

a fashionista

extremely childish

and an extremely proud earthling!

I have always wanted to start a blog - and I saw my opportunity when I started truly rediscovering myself in this past year. I thought that maybe I could offer those of you fortunate enough to have access to the internet, a chance to see how extraordinary life can be!

Before winter this year, I had never felt true happiness. I never realised how happy a person could be. And thus, bySIOBHAN. is born tonight on my beautiful little Mac, in the hope that I, somehow, can show you the way to immense happiness and a euphoria that never crashes. And so along the yellow brick road we go...

Sio xoxo

SIOBHAN'S HACKS FOR LIFE

#1 

Always smile. Even when you feel like you can't, just force yourself. 

 

#2

Speak to as many people you can! There are so many humans that have such diverse stories to offer you. Find them.

 

#3

Always dress with style. Adorning yourself with clothes and accessaries you find attractive make you feel confident!

 

#4

Always be kind to your fellow humans. You never know what they are going through. Plus, an opportunity to create relationships. 

 

bottom of page